ALNABRU

Alfaset 3. Industrivei 27

0614 Oslo

 

Mon-Fri: 05.00-23-00

Sat: 03.00-11.00

Sun: 06.00-24.00

Tel: (+47) 992 93 942

 

BERGEN

Lungegårdskaien 26

5015 Bergen

 

Mon-Fri: 01.00-22.00

Sat: 04.30-11.00

Sun: closed

Tel: (+47) 24 08 65 83/

(+47) 24 08 65 82

 

GANDDAL

Jærveien 340

4322 Sandnes

 

Mon-Thu: 05.00-20.00

Fri: 00.00-18.30

Sat: 05.00-11.00

Sun: closed

Tel: (+47) 24 08 65 39

 

KRISTIANSAND

Setesdalsveien 212

4618 Kristiansand

 

Mon-Fri: 00.30-21.30

Sat: closed

Sun: closed

Tel: (+47) 24 08 64 80

 

TRONDHEIM

Havnegata 4

7010 Trondheim

 

Mon-Fri: 03.30-00.00

Sat: 03.30-07.30

Sun: closed

Tel: (+47) 916 72 263

MO

Moloveien 6

8622 Mo i Rana

 

Mon: 07.30-15.30

Tue & Thu-Fri: 02.00-19.00

Wed: 02.00-21.30

Sat: 01.30-05.30

Sun: 14.00-18.30

Tel: (+47) 24 08 64 62

 

FAUSKE

Jernbanegata 19

8200 Fauske

 

Mon-Tue & Thu-Fri: 06.30-15.00/17.00-23.00

Wed: 06.30-23.00

Sat: 06.30-10.00/15.00-21.00

Sun: 16.00-.21.00

Tel: (+47) 24 08 65 41

BODØ

Jernbaneveien 93

8006 Bodø

 

Mon: 06.30-22.00

Tue-Fri: 07.00-22.00

Sat: 07.00-10.00/14.00-21.00

Sun: 16.00-21.30

 

Tel: (+47) 24 08 65 62

 

 

NARVIK

Skarvenesveien 35

8512 Narvik

 

Mon-Thu: 00.00-02.00/08.00-15.30/19.00-24.00

Fri: 00.00-04.00/08.00-15.30/19.00-24.00

Sat: 00.00-03.00/19.00-24.00

Sun: 00.00-02.00/18.00-24.00

Tel: (+47) 24 08 64 52