Key contacts

Media contacts, managers and others are listed below.

Område Subject Navn Name Tel (+47) E-mail
CargoNet AS   41571440 post@cargonet.no
Faktura Invoice     invoice@cargonet.no
Farlig gods Dangerous goods Henning Håland 91669514 hennning.haland@cargonet.no
HR Eva Kristin Andersen 90167834 eva.kristin.andersen@cargonet.no
IT Erik Bøe 91519684 erik.boe@cargonet.no
Innkjøp Purchase Sjur Holvik 91651434 sjur.holvik@cargonet.no
Kundesenter Customer service Tove Sørlie 95285746 tove.sorlie@cargonet.no
Materiell Rolling stock Rudi Gjesbakk 91136411 rudi.gjesbakk@cargonet.no
Presse Media Arne Fosen 91652500 arne.fosen@cargonet.no
Produksjon Operations Nils Kavli 91633925 nils.kavli@cargonet.no
RailCombi AS Bjørn Riiber 97686877 bjorn.riiber@cargonet.no
Reklamasjon Claims Anne Merete Rosseland   anne.merete.rosseland@cargonet.no
Salg  og marked Sales and marketing Carl Fredrik Karlsen 98001305 carl.fredrik.karlsen@cargonet.no
Sikkerhet Safety and security Torill Møklebust 48063435 torill.moklebust@cargonet.no
Truck og kran Container lifts Frode Larsen 47624610 frode.larsen@cargonet.no
Økonomi Finance Sven Hagander 93444144 sven.hagander@cargonet.no